Home|Sign In
Rossford Dome Boys U9/10    (December 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  League News

  Rossford Dome Boys U9/10 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
PSC 08 Black 440033612271.000
PSC 09 Black 4310149950.750
Springfield FC Black 42202796180.500
CIU 09 22001326111.000
CIU 08 11001003101.000
ESSL Arsenal 09 41308303-220.250
ESSL Arsenal 08 000000000.000
Springfield FC White 1010040-40.000
FCA 1010080-80.000
AW United 09 White 30300170-170.000
AW United 08 Black 20203230-200.000

  Rossford Dome Boys U9/10 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Dec 15   Springfield FC Black 15 - 1 ESSL Arsenal 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Sun-Dec 17   PSC 09 Black 2 - 0 AW United 09 White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularHanneman
Sun-Dec 17   PSC 08 Black 13 - 3 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularCarpenter
Sat-Dec 30   PSC 08 Black 3 - 2 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter
Sun-Dec 31   PSC 09 Black 4 - 0 Springfield FC White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Thu-Jan 4   FCA P Springfield FC White Postponed Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSteel
Sun-Jan 7   Springfield FC Black 2 - 3 CIU 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBilger
Sun-Jan 7   CIU 08 10 - 0 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularTownsend
Sun-Jan 7   CIU 09 10 - 0 AW United 09 White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBuchanan
Thu-Jan 11   PSC 08 Black 9 - 1 PSC 09 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Sat-Jan 13   FCA 0 - 8 PSC 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBuchanan
Sun-Jan 14   PSC 09 Black 7 - 0 ESSL Arsenal 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSmith
Wed-Jan 17   ESSL Arsenal 09 2 - 8 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBilger
Thu-Jan 18   ESSL Arsenal 09 5 - 0 AW United 09 White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter
Sat-Jan 20   AW United 08 Black  v  FCA 8:00 AM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularBilger
Sun-Jan 21   PSC 09 Black  v  AW United 09 White 12:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBilger
Tue-Jan 23   PSC 08 Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularCarpenter
Sat-Jan 27   FCA  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 11:00 AM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter
Sun-Jan 28   ESSL Arsenal 09  v  Springfield FC White 12:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBlack
Sun-Jan 28   Springfield FC Black  v  AW United 08 Black 1:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBlack
Sun-Jan 28   AW United 09 White  v  PSC 08 Black 1:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularHanneman
Sat-Feb 3   AW United 08 Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 11:00 AM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   Springfield FC White  v  PSC 09 Black 1:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   PSC 08 Black  v  FCA 1:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   AW United 09 White  v  Springfield FC Black 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   PSC 08 Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 18   Springfield FC White  v  FCA 5:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 18   AW United 09 White  v  ESSL Arsenal 09 7:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Springfield FC Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 3:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   AW United 08 Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 09 5:00 PM Rossford Dome 9v9 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   FCA  v  AW United 08 Black 12:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   AW United 09 White  v  Springfield FC White 5:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   PSC 09 Black  v  AW United 08 Black 5:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   ESSL Arsenal 08  v  PSC 08 Black 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   AW United 08 Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 11:00 AM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Mar 19   ESSL Arsenal 09  v  PSC 09 Black 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Mar 21   ESSL Arsenal 09  v  FCA 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Mar 21   PSC 09 Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Mar 22   AW United 09 White  v  Springfield FC Black 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 25   AW United 09 White  v  Springfield FC White 12:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 25   PSC 08 Black  v  Springfield FC Black 2:30 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Mar 26   FCA  v  AW United 08 Black 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Mar 26   Springfield FC White  v  FCA 7:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Mar 29   PSC 09 Black  v  Springfield FC Black 6:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 31   FCA  v  ESSL Arsenal 08 11:00 AM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 31   Springfield FC White  v  ESSL Arsenal 09 12:00 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   ESSL Arsenal 08  v  Springfield FC White 8:30 PM Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/3/2017
End Date: 4/6/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use