Home|Sign In
Rossford Dome Boys U9/10    (December 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  League News

  Rossford Dome Boys U9/10 Standings Print
  W  T  L  PT  PA  PF 
ESSL Arsenal 08 820261469
PSC 08 Black 820261773
Springfield FC White 434153228
Springfield FC Black 505153359
PSC 09 Black 505153632
ESSL Arsenal 09 505154728
AW United 08 Black 21777324
CIU 09 2006213
FCA 20864213
CIU 08 1003010
AW United 09 White 0191574

  Rossford Dome Boys U9/10 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Dec 15   Springfield FC Black 15 - 1 ESSL Arsenal 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Sun-Dec 17   PSC 09 Black 2 - 0 AW United 09 White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularHanneman
Sun-Dec 17   PSC 08 Black 13 - 3 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularCarpenter
Sat-Dec 30   PSC 08 Black 3 - 2 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter
Sun-Dec 31   PSC 09 Black 4 - 0 Springfield FC White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Thu-Jan 4   FCA R Springfield FC White Rescheduled Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSteel
Sun-Jan 7   Springfield FC Black 2 - 3 CIU 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBilger
Sun-Jan 7   CIU 08 10 - 0 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularTownsend
Sun-Jan 7   CIU 09 10 - 0 AW United 09 White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBuchanan
Thu-Jan 11   PSC 08 Black 9 - 1 PSC 09 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Sat-Jan 13   FCA 0 - 8 PSC 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBuchanan
Sun-Jan 14   PSC 09 Black 7 - 0 ESSL Arsenal 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSmith
Wed-Jan 17   ESSL Arsenal 09 2 - 8 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBilger
Thu-Jan 18   ESSL Arsenal 09 5 - 0 AW United 09 White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter
Sun-Jan 21   PSC 09 Black 7 - 1 AW United 09 White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBilger
Tue-Jan 23   PSC 08 Black 3 - 3 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularCarpenter
Sat-Jan 27   FCA 1 - 11 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter
Sun-Jan 28   ESSL Arsenal 09 R Springfield FC White Rescheduled Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBlack
Sun-Jan 28   Springfield FC Black 10 - 2 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBlack
Sat-Feb 3   AW United 08 Black 3 - 9 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularGobbell
Sun-Feb 4   Springfield FC White 2 - 3 PSC 09 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSchofield
Sun-Feb 4   PSC 08 Black 7 - 0 FCA Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularNesper
Sun-Feb 4   AW United 09 White R Springfield FC Black Rescheduled Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularSanchez
Sun-Feb 18   Springfield FC White 2 - 5 FCA Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularGroll
Sun-Feb 18   AW United 09 White 0 - 5 ESSL Arsenal 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Sun-Mar 4   ESSL Arsenal 09 1 - 6 Springfield FC White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter
Thu-Mar 8   FCA 0 - 3 Springfield FC White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularHanneman
Fri-Mar 9   Springfield FC Black 1 - 6 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularHanneman
Sun-Mar 11   AW United 09 White 1 - 6 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularBilger
Sun-Mar 11   PSC 08 Black 3 - 3 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularBuchanan
Sat-Mar 17   AW United 08 Black 1 - 12 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSteel
Sat-Mar 17   AW United 08 Black 2 - 5 ESSL Arsenal 09 Complete Rossford Dome 9v9 Field 1 RegularGobbell
Sun-Mar 18   FCA 1 - 3 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularSmith
Mon-Mar 19   ESSL Arsenal 09 3 - 2 PSC 09 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Wed-Mar 21   ESSL Arsenal 09 3 - 0 FCA Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularGroll
Wed-Mar 21   PSC 09 Black 1 - 8 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularBuchanan
Thu-Mar 22   AW United 09 White 0 - 10 PSC 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularHanneman
Sun-Mar 25   AW United 09 White 2 - 2 Springfield FC White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularKamer
Sun-Mar 25   PSC 08 Black 9 - 5 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSecory
Sun-Mar 25   AW United 08 Black 2 - 6 FCA Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularHanneman
Mon-Mar 26   Springfield FC White 4 - 4 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularLopez
Mon-Mar 26   Springfield FC White 0 - (Forfeit) 0 FCA Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularLopez
Tue-Mar 27   ESSL Arsenal 08 4 - 1 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularSteel
Wed-Mar 28   AW United 09 White 0 - 8 PSC 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularGalvin
Thu-Mar 29   PSC 09 Black 2 - 9 Springfield FC Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularKamer
Fri-Mar 30   AW United 09 White 0 - 2 Springfield FC White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSecory
Fri-Mar 30   PSC 09 Black 3 - 4 AW United 08 Black Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularKistler
Sat-Mar 31   FCA 0 - 3 ESSL Arsenal 08 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 2 RegularBuchanan
Sat-Mar 31   Springfield FC White 7 - 3 ESSL Arsenal 09 Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularSteel
Sat-Apr 7   ESSL Arsenal 08 10 - 0 Springfield FC White Complete Rossford Dome 7v7 Field 1 RegularCarpenter

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/3/2017
End Date: 4/7/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use