Home|Sign In
Session 2 MBTC Field Coed Open 1    (December 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

   Session 2 MBTC Field Coed Open 1 Standings Print
  W  L  T  GS  GA 
Netsix and Chill 5104220
Tahoe 4203719
The Blackest Night 3102313
Beauties and the Beasts 3103018
The Avengers 1401526
Straight Outta Competence 0701667

   Session 2 MBTC Field Coed Open 1 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Dec 26   Netsix and Chill 10 - 5 Straight Outta Competence Complete MBTC Field RegularKamer
Wed-Dec 27   The Blackest Night 6 - 4 The Avengers Complete MBTC Field RegularSanchez
Tue-Jan 2   The Blackest Night 5 - 3 Tahoe Complete MBTC Field RegularSingleton
Wed-Jan 3   Tahoe 11 - 0 Straight Outta Competence Complete MBTC Field RegularKrolak
Thu-Jan 11   The Blackest Night 2 - 5 Beauties and the Beasts Complete MBTC Field RegularGrant
Thu-Jan 11   Netsix and Chill 6 - 1 The Avengers Complete MBTC Field RegularGrant
Tue-Jan 23   Tahoe 3 - 1 The Avengers Complete MBTC Field RegularKamer
Thu-Jan 25   Straight Outta Competence 1 - 10 The Blackest Night Complete MBTC Field RegularGrant
Wed-Jan 31   Netsix and Chill 6 - 4 Beauties and the Beasts Complete MBTC Field RegularKamer
Tue-Feb 6   Straight Outta Competence 1 - 4 The Avengers Complete MBTC Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   Straight Outta Competence 1 - 10 Netsix and Chill Complete MBTC Field RegularSecory
Thu-Feb 8   The Avengers 5 - 10 Beauties and the Beasts Complete MBTC Field RegularRitchey
Tue-Feb 13   Straight Outta Competence 3 - 11 Tahoe Complete MBTC Field RegularSteel
Tue-Feb 13   Tahoe 1 - 5 Netsix and Chill Complete MBTC Field RegularKamer
Thu-Feb 15   Beauties and the Beasts 11 - 5 Straight Outta Competence Complete MBTC Field RegularNesper
Tue-Feb 20   Netsix and Chill 5 - 8 Tahoe Complete MBTC Field RegularSchaal
Wed-Feb 21   The Avengers  v  Straight Outta Competence 7:00 PM MBTC Field RegularSteel
Tue-Feb 27   Beauties and the Beasts  v  Tahoe 9:40 PM MBTC Field RegularSingleton
Tue-Mar 6   Tahoe  v  The Blackest Night 8:00 PM MBTC Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 6   The Avengers  v  Beauties and the Beasts 10:30 PM MBTC Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 8   Netsix and Chill  v  Beauties and the Beasts 10:30 PM MBTC Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Netsix and Chill R Beauties and the Beasts Rescheduled MBTC Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 13   The Blackest Night  v  Netsix and Chill 8:00 PM MBTC Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 13   The Avengers  v  The Blackest Night 8:50 PM MBTC Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 22   Beauties and the Beasts  v  The Blackest Night 7:40 PM MBTC Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/26/2017
End Date: 3/29/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Deposit of $200 is due at time of registration. Remainder of team fee is due prior to the second game.
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use