Home|Sign In
Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-1 S2    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

   Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-1 S2 Standings Print
  W  L  GS  GA  T 
PSC U12 Gold 20300
PSC U13 Gold 10211
Oregon Crew U13 00001
AW United 2006 White 01131
TFA U13 Red 02021

   Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-1 S2 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 6   AW United 2006 White 1 - 1 PSC U13 Gold Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularKamer, Steel
Sun-Jan 6   PSC U12 Gold 1 - 0 TFA U13 Red Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularKamer, Steel
Sun-Jan 13   PSC U13 Gold 1 - 0 TFA U13 Red Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularTouray, Carpenter
Fri-Jan 18   AW United 2006 White 0 - 2 PSC U12 Gold Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSingleton, Smith
Sun-Jan 20   TFA U13 Red 0 - 0 Oregon Crew U13 Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSingleton, Lopez
Sat-Jan 26   PSC U13 Gold  v  Oregon Crew U13 3:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularWhite, Steel
Sun-Jan 27   PSC U12 Gold  v  PSC U13 Gold 10:00 AM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularKrolak, Meyers
Sun-Jan 27   AW United 2006 White  v  TFA U13 Red 11:00 AM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularBuchanan, Groll
Fri-Feb 15   PSC U13 Gold  v  TFA U13 Red 9:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularRivera, Rivera
Fri-Feb 22   AW United 2006 White  v  PSC U13 Gold 10:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   PSC U12 Gold  v  AW United 2006 White 5:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   TFA U13 Red  v  PSC U12 Gold 7:00 AM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Oregon Crew U13  v  TFA U13 Red 3:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Oregon Crew U13  v  PSC U13 Gold 9:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   TFA U13 Red  v  AW United 2006 White 8:00 AM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Oregon Crew U13  v  AW United 2006 White 8:00 AM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 22   PSC U12 Gold  v  PSC U13 Gold 9:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Oregon Crew U13  v  PSC U12 Gold 8:00 AM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 5   AW United 2006 White  v  Oregon Crew U13 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   PSC U12 Gold  v  Oregon Crew U13 6:30 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: 1
Sport: Outdoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/6/2019
End Date: 4/7/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Registration Deadline is Dec. 16th.
Currently registered/committed teams are posted online. Divisions will be formed after closing the registration.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use