Home|Sign In
Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-2 S2    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

   Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-2 S2 Standings Print

   Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-2 S2 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 6   SFC 2006 Black 1 - 0 Sylvania United U13 Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularBuchanan, Groll
Sun-Jan 6   ESSL Arsenal 0 - 0 Eastwood FC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularKamer, Steel
Sun-Jan 13   Ida SC 1 - 4 SFC 2006 Black Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSteel, Smith
Sun-Jan 20   ESSL Arsenal 0 - 3 SFC 2006 Black Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSingleton, Lopez
Sat-Jan 26   ESSL Arsenal 0 - 1 Sylvania United U13 Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSteel, White
Sun-Jan 27   Eastwood FC 1 - 3 Ida SC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSecory, Carpenter
Sun-Feb 17   SFC 2006 Black 0 - 0 Ida SC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularGroll, White
Sun-Feb 17   Sylvania United U13 2 - 0 Eastwood FC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularLopez, White
Sun-Feb 24   SFC 2006 Black 1 - 0 ESSL Arsenal Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularBuchanan, White
Sun-Feb 24   Ida SC 1 - 4 Sylvania United U13 Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularKamer, Steel
Sat-Mar 2   Ida SC 4 - 1 Eastwood FC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularLopez, Groll
Sun-Mar 3   Sylvania United U13 2 - 0 ESSL Arsenal Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSecory, Schaal
Sun-Mar 17   Eastwood FC 2 - 0 ESSL Arsenal Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularCarpenter, Groll
Sat-Mar 23   Sylvania United U13 7 - 4 Ida SC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularGroll, Thompson
Thu-Mar 28   ESSL Arsenal 0 - 2 Ida SC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularTouray, White
Sat-Mar 30   Sylvania United U13 2 - 3 SFC 2006 Black Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularBuchanan, Thompson
Sun-Mar 31   SFC 2006 Black 9 - 0 Eastwood FC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularThompson, White
Sun-Mar 31   Eastwood FC 1 - 3 Sylvania United U13 Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularWhite, Thompson
Sun-Mar 31   Ida SC 4 - 2 ESSL Arsenal Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularBuchanan, Smith
Sun-Apr 7   Eastwood FC 0 - 0 SFC 2006 Black Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularGroll, Buchanan

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: 1
Sport: Outdoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/6/2019
End Date: 4/7/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Registration Deadline is Dec. 16th.
Currently registered/committed teams are posted online. Divisions will be formed after closing the registration.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use