Home|Sign In
Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-2 S2    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

   Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-2 S2 Standings Print
  W  L  GS  GA  T 
SFC 2006 Black 30810
Eastwood FC 00001
ESSL Arsenal 01031
Sylvania United U13 01010
Ida SC 01140

   Rossford Soccer Centre Dome Boys U13-2 S2 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 6   SFC 2006 Black 1 - 0 Sylvania United U13 Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularBuchanan, Groll
Sun-Jan 6   ESSL Arsenal 0 - 0 Eastwood FC Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularKamer, Steel
Sun-Jan 13   Ida SC 1 - 4 SFC 2006 Black Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSteel, Smith
Sat-Jan 19   Eastwood FC P Sylvania United U13 Postponed Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularGroll, Krolak
Sun-Jan 20   ESSL Arsenal 0 - 3 SFC 2006 Black Complete Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSingleton, Lopez
Sat-Jan 26   ESSL Arsenal  v  Sylvania United U13 4:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularWhite, Steel
Sun-Jan 27   Eastwood FC  v  Ida SC 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularSecory
Sun-Feb 17   SFC 2006 Black  v  Ida SC 4:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Sylvania United U13  v  Eastwood FC 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field RegularAlbert, Lopez
Sun-Feb 24   SFC 2006 Black  v  ESSL Arsenal 1:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Ida SC  v  Sylvania United U13 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Ida SC  v  Eastwood FC 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Sylvania United U13  v  ESSL Arsenal 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Eastwood FC  v  SFC 2006 Black 9:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Eastwood FC  v  ESSL Arsenal 8:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   Sylvania United U13  v  Ida SC 3:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   SFC 2006 Black  v  Eastwood FC 4:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 28   ESSL Arsenal  v  Ida SC 6:30 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 30   Sylvania United U13  v  SFC 2006 Black 4:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   Ida SC  v  ESSL Arsenal 3:00 PM Rossford Dome 11v11 Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: 1
Sport: Outdoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/6/2019
End Date: 3/31/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Registration Deadline is Dec. 16th.
Currently registered/committed teams are posted online. Divisions will be formed after closing the registration.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use