Home|Sign In
2020/2021 MBTC Field Boys U13 - Session 3    (February 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2020/2021 MBTC Field Boys U13 - Session 3 Standings Print

  2020/2021 MBTC Field Boys U13 - Session 3 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Feb 13   Eagles 0 - 20 BGSC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularReinhart
Sat-Feb 13   FCA Lenawee 8 - 6 AW 07/08 Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularReinhart
Fri-Feb 19   Ida SC 8 - 8 Eagles Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularCarpenter
Sat-Feb 20   BGSC 6 - 1 AW 07/08 Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularCarter
Sat-Feb 20   Maumee Express 8 - 0 FCA Lenawee Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularKing
Sat-Feb 27   AW 07/08 1 - 11 Maumee Express Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularTamukong
Sat-Feb 27   Ida SC 4 - 5 FCA Lenawee Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularTamukong
Sat-Mar 6   Eagles 5 - 6 AW 07/08 Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularTamukong
Sat-Mar 6   BGSC 2 - 10 Maumee Express Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularTamukong
Tue-Mar 9   FCA Lenawee 6 - 4 Ida SC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularReinhart
Sun-Mar 14   Maumee Express 10 - 2 Eagles Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularBarboza
Sun-Mar 14   FCA Lenawee 4 - 8 BGSC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularKeivens
Thu-Mar 18   Ida SC 4 - 12 Maumee Express Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularCarter
Sat-Mar 20   AW 07/08 3 - 5 FCA Lenawee Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularBarboza
Sat-Mar 20   BGSC 11 - 2 Eagles Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularBarboza
Fri-Mar 26   Eagles 2 - 18 Maumee Express Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularBarboza
Fri-Mar 26   BGSC 15 - 0 Ida SC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularBarboza
Sat-Mar 27   FCA Lenawee 4 - 12 Maumee Express Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularBarboza
Sat-Mar 27   AW 07/08 4 - 6 Ida SC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularZinn
Mon-Mar 29   Ida SC 3 - 10 BGSC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularSanchez
Sat-Apr 3   FCA Lenawee 7 - 1 Eagles Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularCarter
Sat-Apr 3   AW 07/08 3 - 0 Ida SC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularCarter
Thu-Apr 8   AW 07/08 5 - 2 Eagles Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularGresko
Sat-Apr 10   Maumee Express 8 - 4 BGSC Complete Maumee MBTC Field RegularBarboza

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/13/2021
End Date: 4/17/2021
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Deposit of $200 is due at time of registration. Remainder of team fee is due prior to the second game.
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use